Chargement en cours ...

OPTIMISEZ VOS COÛTS DE TÉLÉCOMMUNICATIONS ET VOTRE PROCESSUS D'ACHAT

L'optimisation des coûts télécoms est plus rentable que la négociation de bonnes conditions uniquement. L'optimisation consiste à comprendre vos processus pour exploiter de nouvelles opportunités, il s'agit d'appliquer les meilleures pratiques pour contrôler vos dépenses télécoms juste à temps et débloquer des performances plus élevées.

TMANCO ETABLIT UN PARTENAIRIAT AVEC COSTBROKERS
POUR SATISFAIRE TOUS VOS BESOINS ACHATS

Pour les clients de TMANCO

Vous avez accès à l'ensemble des services d'achat, au-delà de l'optimisation des dépenses télécommunications, offerts par Costbrokers.

Tmanco est votre point de contact, fournit les services liés aux télécoms et coordonne les autres services fournis par Costbrokers.

Pour les clients COSTBROKERS

Toni Lazazzera assume le rôle de Costbrokers - Directeur télécom, en charge des services liés aux télécommunications.

Costbrokers est votre point de contact. Vous bénéficiez de l'expérience et des outils proposés par Tmanco.

APERÇU COSTBROKERS

plus sur www.costbrokers.ch

VALEURS

SERVICES

ARTICLES SIMILAIRES

Swisscom Invoice Reporting - Comment récupérer les données brutes (fichiers CSV)

13 Juin 2018|Comments Off sur Swisscom Invoice Reporting - Comment récupérer les données brutes (fichiers CSV)

Invoice Reporting est un service fourni par Swisscom aux entreprises clientes. Il vous donne la possibilité de télécharger des fichiers CSV contenant tous les détails de vos factures Swisscom, y compris tous les coûts (abonnements, options, trafic, escompte, etc.) pour tous les services (téléphonie, mobile, données, etc.) et avec tous les détails (appels, sms, [...]

Swisscom NATEL go - Optimisez vos abonnements et réduisez vos coûts

24 janvier 2018|Comments Off sur Swisscom NATEL go - Optimisez vos abonnements et réduisez vos coûts

Swisscom et Sunrise offrent toutes deux une famille d'abonnements mobiles avec un modèle «plat» pour les entreprises (Swisscom NATEL go, Sunrise Business). Ces abonnements plats sont très attractifs: tous inclus, pas de surprise, facile à budgétiser avec un coût presque fixe tous les mois. Mais choisir le bon abonnement pour [...]

Swisscom NATEL go - Optimiser les abonnements et réduire les coûts avec Tspendo

Janvier 21st, 2018|Comments Off sur Swisscom NATEL go - Optimisez vos abonnements et réduisez vos coûts avec Tspendo

Swisscom et Sunrise offrent toutes deux une famille d'abonnements mobiles avec un modèle «plat» pour les entreprises (Swisscom NATEL go, Sunrise Business). Ces abonnements plats sont très attractifs: tous inclus, pas de surprise, facile à budgétiser avec un coût presque fixe tous les mois. Mais choisir le bon abonnement pour [...]

Juin 16 2017: Tangoe combine avec Asentinel

27 Juin 2017|Comments Off En juin 16 2017: Tangoe combine avec Asentinel

En juin 16 2017, Marlin Equity Partners (propriétaire d'Asentinel) a complété l'acquisition de Tangoe Inc. Asentinel et Tangoe ont fusionné et fonctionneront sous la marque Tangoe. Que se passera-t-il ensuite et que devrions-nous attendre de cette fusion? Note: les idées présentées dans cet article [...]

Plus de nouvelles, articles, réussites, ...

CostBrokers

//CostBrokers
CostBrokers2018-10-09T16:36:34+00:00
Loading...

OPTIMIZE YOUR TELECOM COSTS AND YOUR PURCHASING PROCESS

Optimizing telecom costs is more profitable than negotiating good conditions only. Optimization is about understanding your processes to leverage new opportunities, it is about applying best practices to control your telecom expenses just in time and unlock higher performance.

TMANCO HAS PARTNERED WITH COSTBROKERS
TO FULLFILL ALL YOUR PROCUREMENT NEEDS

For TMANCO customers

You have access to the full range of procurement services, beyond Telecom Spend optimisation, offered by Costbrokers.

Tmanco is your point of contact, delivers the Telecom related services, and coordinates the other services delivered by Costbrokers.

For COSTBROKERS customers

Toni Lazazzera acts as Costbrokers – Telecom director, in charge of the Telecom related services.

Costbrokers is your point of contact. You benefit from the experience and tools offered by Tmanco.

COSTBROKERS OVERVIEW

more on www.costbrokers.ch

VALUES

SERVICES

RELATED POSTS

Swisscom Invoice Reporting – How to retrieve the raw data (CSV files)

June 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Swisscom Invoice Reporting – How to retrieve the raw data (CSV files)

Invoice Reporting is a service provided by Swisscom to enterprise customers. It gives you the possibility to download CSV files containing all the details of your Swisscom invoices, including all costs (subscriptions, options, traffic, discount, etc.) for all services (telephony, mobile, data, etc.) and with all details (calls, sms, [...]

Swisscom NATEL go – Optimize subscriptions and reduce costs

January 24th, 2018|Comments Off on Swisscom NATEL go – Optimize subscriptions and reduce costs

Swisscom and Sunrise both offer a family of mobile subscriptions with a "flat" model for enterprises ( Swisscom NATEL go , Sunrise Business ). These flat subscriptions are very attractive: all included, no surprise, easy to budget with almost fix cost every month. But choosing the right subscription for [...]

Swisscom NATEL go – Optimize subscriptions and reduce costs with Tspendo

January 21st, 2018|Comments Off on Swisscom NATEL go – Optimize subscriptions and reduce costs with Tspendo

Swisscom and Sunrise both offer a family of mobile subscriptions with a "flat" model for enterprises ( Swisscom NATEL go , Sunrise Business ). These flat subscriptions are very attractive: all included, no surprise, easy to budget with almost fix cost every month. But choosing the right subscription for [...]

June 16th 2017: Tangoe combines with Asentinel

June 27th, 2017|Comments Off on June 16th 2017: Tangoe combines with Asentinel

On June 16th 2017, Marlin Equity Partners (owner of Asentinel) completed the acquisition of Tangoe Inc. Asentinel and Tangoe have now merged and will operate under the brand Tangoe. What will happen next and what should we expect from this merge ? Note: the ideas presented in this article [...]

More news, articles, success stories, …